fbpx

What’s on

Anton Benson Productions return with another sensational family pantomime!

Anton Benson Productions return with another sensational family pantomime!

You'll be redirected to the TicketSource website to complete your booking.

Date of event Start time Doors open Book
Sat 09 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 09 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 10 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Fri 15 Dec 2023 Start 7:00 pm Doors 6:30 pm Book now
Sat 16 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 16 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 17 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 17 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Tue 19 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 20 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 21 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 21 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 22 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Fri 22 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 23 Dec 2023 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Sat 23 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 23 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 24 Dec 2023 Start 11:00 am Doors 10:30 am Book now
Sun 24 Dec 2023 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Tue 26 Dec 2023 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Wed 27 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 28 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 28 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 29 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Fri 29 Dec 2023 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 30 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 31 Dec 2023 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Show all dates