fbpx

What’s on

Anton Benson Productions return with the most magical panto of all!

Anton Benson Productions return with the most magical panto of all!

You'll be redirected to the TicketSource website to complete your booking.

Date of event Start time Doors open Book
Sun 08 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 08 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 15 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 15 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 22 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 22 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Mon 23 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Mon 23 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Tue 24 Dec 2024 Start 11:00 am Doors 10:30 am Book now
Tue 24 Dec 2024 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Thu 26 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 26 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 27 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 29 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 29 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Mon 30 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Mon 30 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Tue 31 Dec 2024 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Tue 31 Dec 2024 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 13 Dec 2024 Start 10:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Show all dates