What’s on

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk Family

Anton Benson Productions return with the "giant" of a pantomime you've all "bean" waiting for.

Star casting coming soon....

Anton Benson Productions return with the "giant" of a pantomime you've all "bean" waiting for.

Star casting coming soon....

You'll be redirected to the TicketSource website to complete your booking.

Date of event Start time Doors open Book
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Start 1:00 pm Doors 12:30 pm Book now
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Start 11:00 am Doors 10:30 am Book now
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Start 7:00 pm Doors 6:30 pm Book now
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Tue 20 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 21 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 21 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Thu 22 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 22 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 24 Dec 2022 Start 11:00 am Doors 10:30 am Book now
Sat 24 Dec 2022 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Mon 26 Dec 2022 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Wed 28 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 29 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 29 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 30 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Fri 30 Dec 2022 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Show all dates

Other Family shows

VRMT – The Wizard of Oz Family

Dinosaur Adventure Live! Family