What’s on

Anton Benson Productions return with another magical pantomime this December, Sleeping Beauty.

This year we are celebrating 10 years of everyone's favourite comic, Ryan Greaves! Further star casting to be announced!

Anton Benson Productions return with another magical pantomime this December, Sleeping Beauty.

This year we are celebrating 10 years of everyone's favourite comic, Ryan Greaves! Further star casting to be announced!

You'll be redirected to the TicketSource website to complete your booking.

Date of event Start time Doors open Book
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Wed 08 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Wed 08 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Start 1:00 pm Book now
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Start 10:00 am Book now
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Tue 21 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Start 11:00 am Doors 10:30 am Book now
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Start 3:00 pm Doors 2:30 pm Book now
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Start 10:30 am Doors 10:00 am Book now
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Start 6:00 pm Doors 5:30 pm Book now
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Start 2:00 pm Doors 1:30 pm Book now
Show all dates

Other Family shows

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show Family